Veckans låt

Follow me home - Killabite
ou say I'm so cute, I should fall in love with you 
You say I'm so cute, I should fall in love with you 

You are so cute 
You should follow me home 
Don't be so shy 
I am the perfect guy 

Oh we should go, we should go and be bad 
Don't you wanna follow me home 
Oh whatcha say whatcha say to that 
Don't you wanna follow me home, oh oh oh oh 

We can dance til the sun comes up 
It's OK, just follow me home 
Doesn't matter if the beats are dumb 
It's OK, just follow me home 

I say I'm so shy, you say you're the perfect guy 
I should probably be on my way 
I say I'm so shy, you say you're the perfect guy 
I should probably be on my way 

You are so cute 
You should fall in love with me 
Don't be so shy 
I am the perfect guy 

Oh we should go, we should go and be bad 
Don't you wanna follow me home 
Oh whatcha say whatcha say to that 
Don't you wanna follow me home, oh oh oh oh 


La la la.... 

We can dance til the sun comes up 
It's OK, just follow me home (oh) 
Doesn't matter if the beats are dumb 
It's OK, just follow me home (oh) 

I say I'm so shy, you say you're the perfect guy 
I should probably be on my way 
I say I'm so shy, you say you're the perfect guy 
I should probably be on my way 

ah... 
ah...don't you wanna follow me home? (oh) 

la la la 
it's OK just follow me home 
We can dance til the sun comes up 
It's OK, just follow me home 
I say I'm so shy, you say you're the perfect guy 
I should probably be on my way 
I say I'm so shy, you say you're the perfect guy 
I should probably be on my way 

We can dance til the sun comes up 
It's OK, just follow me home (oh) 
Doesn't matter if the beats are dumb 
It's OK, just follow me home (oh) 

You say I'm so cute, I should fall in love with you 
just follow me home 
You say I'm so cute, I should fall in love with you 
just follow me home 
You say I'm so cute, I should fall in love with you 
You say I'm so cute, I should fall in love with you 
just follow me home (oh)


Veckans låt

Kommentarer
Postat av: julia =)

Hihi ja svin coolt. Jodå det är bra med mig, hur är det själv? :D

2011-03-02 @ 21:15:20
URL: http://juliamargareta.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0